Episcopal Diocese of Virginia
The Episcopal Church »  |  The Diocese of Virginia


Dean:  The Very Rev. Marian K. Windel 
President: Sharon Boivin
Vice President: Martin Lewis

Treasurer:  Jack Gaines
Secretary :  The Rev. Brian Turner
Mission Coordinator: The Rev. Jay Morris
ECW President: Bryn Roth

Representative to the Diocesan Executive:  Mary Jo Browning

Donations to Region One should be made out to "Region One Council"  and mailed to  Region One Council, c/o Jack Gaines,  10007 Altamont Circle, Fredericksburg, VA 22408